Kontakt

Vorstand

1. Abteilungsleiter:

Ernesto Knein

Kontakt: Vorstand@oberrad-tennis.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Abteilungsleiter:

Florian Brokamp

Kontakt: Vorstand@oberrad-tennis.de

Verwaltung und Finanzen

Peter Drzensla

Kontakt: Finanzen@oberrad-tennis.de

Sportwart/in

Tanja Verseck, Kai Vetter,

Steffen Nieländer (nicht im Bild)

Kontakt: Sportwart@oberrad-tennis.de

Jugendwart

Daniel Heinecke

Kontakt: Jugendwart@oberrad-tennis.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Lia Roggow-Stadler, Susanna Wanke

Kontakt: Veranstaltung@oberrad-tennis.de

Technikvorstand

Nimrod Deutsch

Kontakt: Technik@oberrad-tennis.de

Spvgg Oberrad 05

Gerbermühlstr. 107A

60594 Frankfurt am Main